Scorpions-Crazy World

Crazy World

  • 5 Rating
  • 6 nov 1990 Released
  • 2 2 трека
  • 09:46 Length
  • Share
  • В библиотеку

Crazy World is the eleventh studio album by German hard rock band Scorpions, released on 6 November 1990.[6] The album peaked at No. 21 on the Billboard 200 chart for albums in 1991.[7] That same year, the song "Wind of Change" reached No. 4 on the Billboard Hot 100[7] and "Send Me an Angel" reached No. 44 on the same chart.[7] Crazy World was the last album to feature bassist Francis Buchholz, and by that extent, the last to feature the band's classic lineup. It also has the only Scorpions track to credit Buchholz, "Kicks After Six".

Треклист альбома  

Discussions (0)

There are no comments yet...